Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

President Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President, Boston Office
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 217 2840

COO Jan Willers

COO
Jan Willers
j.willers@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 55

CaserpHammerich_0867 CU

Director
Casper Hammerich
c.hammerich@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 57

AndreasStoltenberg_0752 CU

Investment Consultant
Andreas Stoltenberg
a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 50

Karoline Thorslund Andersen

Investment Consultant
Karoline Thorslund-Andersen
k.andersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 53

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Coordinator
Sarah Henriksen
s.henriksen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 69

Consultant Albert Geisler Fox

Junior Consultant
Albert Geisler Fox
a.fox@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

Laurits_1854

Investment Analyst
Laurits Just
l.just@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

KamillaHvid_0835 CU

Market Research Analyst
Kamilla Hvid Andersen
k.hvid@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Lars_Bigum_1587 CU

Market Research Analyst
Lars Bigum
l.bigum@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

JakobStark_0786 CU

Market Research Analyst
Jakob Stark
j.stark@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 63

CEO Anne Mette Lytzen

CEO
Anne Mette Lytzen
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant
Julie Sofie Thaning
j.thaning@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

HelleHind_1386 CU

Administration
Helle Hind
h.hind@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 52

Kit_1836

Communication Assistant 
Kit Christoffersen
k.christoffersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Board of Directors

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Chairman of the Board
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Former Governor of the
Central Bank of Denmark

Benedicte Vibe Christensen

Board Member
Benedicte Vibe Christensen
Former Deputy Director of the
The International Monatary Fund (IMF)

Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51