Boston Office

MartinSoenderskov_1620 CU

President
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 217 2840

Copenhagen Office

AnneMette_151102

CEO
Anne Mette Lytzen
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56

JanWillers_1525 CU

COO
Jan Willers
j.willers@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 55

CaserpHammerich_0867 CU

Director
Casper Hammerich
c.hammerich@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 57

AndreasStoltenberg_0752 CU

Investment Consultant
Andreas Stoltenberg
a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 50

KarolineThorslundAndersen_0913 CU

Investment Consultant
Karoline Thorslund-Andersen
k.andersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 53

Sarah_0708 CU

Market Research Coordinator
Sarah Henriksen
s.henriksen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 69

AlbertFox_0725 CU

Junior Consultant
Albert Fox
a.fox@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

Photocomingsoon

Investment Analyst
Laurits Just
l.just@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

LarsKloster_1786

Market Research Analyst
Lars Kloster Sørensen
l.sorensen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

KamillaHvid_0835 CU

Market Research Analyst
Kamilla Hvid Andersen
k.hvid@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Lars_Bigum_1587 CU

Market Research Analyst
Lars Bigum
l.bigum@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

JakobStark_0786 CU

Market Research Analyst
Jakob Stark
j.stark@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 63

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant
Julie Sofie Thaning
j.thaning@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

HelleHind_1386 CU

Administration
Helle Hind
h.hind@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 52

Teresa Geertsen

Communication Assistant 
Teresa Geertsen
t.geertsen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Board of Directors

Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Chairman of the Board
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Former Governor of the
Central Bank of Denmark

Benedicte Vibe Christensen

Board Member
Benedicte Vibe Christensen
Former Deputy Director of the
The International Monatary Fund (IMF)