Jesper Kirstein

CEO
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

President Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President, Boston Office
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 217 2840

COO Jan Willers

COO
Jan Willers
j.willers@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 55

CaserpHammerich_0867 CU

Director
Casper Hammerich
c.hammerich@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 57

AndreasStoltenberg_0752 CU

Investment Consultant
Andreas Stoltenberg
a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 50

Karoline Thorslund Andersen

Investment Consultant
Karoline Thorslund-Andersen
k.andersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 53

Sarah Henriksen

Head of Market Research
Sarah Henriksen
s.henriksen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 69

Laurits_1854

Investment Analyst
Laurits Just
l.just@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

Oliver_Nyström_2383

Data Analyst
Oliver Nyström
o.nystrom@kirstein.as
+45 33 91 90 50

Consultant Albert Geisler Fox

Junior Consultant
Albert Geisler Fox
a.fox@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

Lea_2200

Market Research Analyst
Léa Hemmerlin
l.hemmerlin@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 63

Mai_Zobbe_2258

Market Research Analyst
Mai Zobbe 
m.zobbe@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Emmeline_Toleikis_2410

Market Research Analyst
Emmeline Rudolph Toleikis 
e.toleikis@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Cilia_Faber_2346

Market Research Analyst
Cilia Faber
c.faber@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant
Julie Sofie Thaning
j.thaning@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Kit_1836

Communication Assistant 
Kit Christoffersen
k.christoffersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

HelleHind_1386 CU

Administration
Helle Hind
h.hind@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 52

DitteKjeldsen_1674 CU

Accounting and Bookkeeping
Ditte Kjeldsen
d.kjeldsen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Board of Directors

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Chairman of the Board
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Former Governor of the
Central Bank of Denmark

Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

CEO Anne Mette Lytzen

Board Member
Anne Mette Lytzen
CEO, Kirstein Agg. Holding
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56