Jesper Kirstein

CEO
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

President Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President, Boston Office
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 933 7266

COO Jan Willers

COO
Jan Willers
j.willers@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 55

CaserpHammerich_0867 CU

Director
Casper Hammerich
c.hammerich@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 57

AndreasStoltenberg_0752 CU

Senior Consultant
Andreas Stoltenberg
a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 50

Karoline Thorslund Andersen

Senior Consultant
Karoline Thorslund-Andersen
k.andersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 53

Sarah Henriksen

Head of Market Research
Sarah Henriksen
s.henriksen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 69

Photocomingsoon

Administration Manager
Felicia Marie Dänhardt Fog
f.fog@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Laurits_1854

Investment Analyst
Laurits Just
l.just@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 67

Oliver_Nyström_2383

Data Analyst
Oliver Nyström
o.nystrom@kirstein.as
+45 33 91 90 50

Kit_1836

Communication Assistant 
Kit Christoffersen
k.christoffersen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Photocomingsoon

Market Research Analyst
Elisabeth Lautrup Esmann
e.esmann@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Lea_2200

Market Research Analyst
Léa Hemmerlin
l.hemmerlin@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 63

Cilia_Faber_2346

Market Research Analyst
Cilia Faber
c.faber@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Emmeline_Toleikis_2410

Market Research Analyst
Emmeline Rudolph Toleikis 
e.toleikis@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Photocomingsoon

Market Research Analyst
Hannah Mae Bhorat
h.bhorat@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 59

Board of Directors

Photocomingsoon

Chairman of the Board
Peter Høltermand
Country Manager
SEB Denmark

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Deputy Chairman of the Board
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Former Governor of the
Central Bank of Denmark

Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 51

CEO Anne Mette Lytzen

Board Member
Anne Mette Lytzen
CEO, Kirstein Agg. Holding
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56