Investments Our Team

Investments

 

        

user

Andreas Weilby

Head of Department

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.weilby@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 62

 

user

Jakob Hommel

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.hommel@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 61

 

user

Philip Riise

Principal

M.Sc. in Economics (Finance)

p.riise@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 66

 

 

user

Anne Mette Lund Madsen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance

am.madsen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 54

 

user

Christian Folke

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.folke@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 68

 

 

 

user

Andreas Stoltenberg

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 50

user

Ask Nilou Nørgaard

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.norgaard@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

user

Casper Hansen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

c.hansen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

 

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S is a consultancy that advises professional investors and asset managers about investments and strategy. We are independent and never compromise our principle of independence. After more than 20 years in the market, we have consolidated ourselves as the leading financial consultant in Denmark and have also achieved a significant position abroad. We offer a high level of analytical expertise, flexibility and targeted solutions for our clients, who are mainly asset managers, pension funds, banks and institutional investors.

Latest News

BOSTON NEWSLETTER: WHAT IS GOING ON IN EUROPE?

CASPER HAMMERICH AND PHILIP RIISE HAVE BEEN APPOINTED PRINCIPALS BY KIRSTEIN

KIRSTEIN WELCOMES TWO NEW EMPLOYEES!

Insight

JESPER KIRSTEIN AND HENRIK HOFFMANN-FISCHER IN LONDON

KIRSTEIN’S PRINCIPALS PHILIP RIISE AND CASPER HAMMERICH IN LONDON FOR CONFERENCE

JAKOB MØLLER HOMMEL AND CASPER HAMMERICH IN THIS MONTH’S IPE MAGAZINE