Investments Our Team

Investments

 

        

user

Andreas Weilby

Head of Department

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.weilby@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 62

 

user

Jakob Hommel

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.hommel@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 61

 

user

Philip Riise

Principal

M.Sc. in Economics (Finance)

p.riise@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 66

 

 

user

Anne Mette Lund Madsen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance

am.madsen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 54

 

user

Christian Folke

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.folke@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 68

 

 

 

user

Andreas Stoltenberg

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 50

user

Ask Nilou Nørgaard

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.norgaard@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

user

Casper Hansen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

c.hansen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

 

CONTACT

Copenhagen Office
Kristen Bernikowsgade 6, 2.
DK-1105 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 3391 9050
Email: info@kirstein.as

Boston Office
225 Franklin Street
Suite 2600
Phone: +1 617 217 2840

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S advises asset managers on how to strengthen their business and has consulted some of the largest Danish and international managers through more than a decade. We function as a strategic and operational partner, and our collaboration is customised to the needs of the individual manager. Our consultants are all investment professionals, and working with us means gaining access to direct and personal advice.

Latest News

BOSTON NEWSLETTER: THE LATEST INVESTMENT TRENDS IN THE NORDIC REGION

KIRSTEIN WELCOMES TWO NEW EMPLOYEES!

ARE YOU OUR NEW INVESTMENT CONSULTANT?