Intelligence Our Team

 Intelligence

                

user

Jan Willers

Partner & Head of Department
M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

user

N.N.

Investment Consultant

 

                 
 

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Albert Løchte Jensen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in International Business

a.jensen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 53

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communication

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

 

user

Iya Gegeshydze

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business & Psychology

i.gegeshydze@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Marcus Vesth Klausen

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business & Psychology

m.klausen@kirstein.as

 +45 33 18 99 59

user

Lars Kier

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in IMM

l.kier@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

 

user

Albert Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

user

Nikolaj Fenger Erhardtsen

Investment Analyst

Studying for M.Sc. in Economics

n.erhardtsen@kirstein.as

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S is a consultancy that advises professional investors and asset managers about investments and strategy. We are independent and never compromise our principle of independence. After more than 20 years in the market, we have consolidated ourselves as the leading financial consultant in Denmark and have also achieved a significant position abroad. We offer a high level of analytical expertise, flexibility and targeted solutions for our clients, who are mainly asset managers, pension funds, banks and institutional investors.

Latest News

BENEDICTE VIBE CHRISTENSEN BECOMES A PART OF KIRSTEIN’S BOARD

ACCESSIBLE ASSETS

Are you our new colleague?

Insight

CASPER HAMMERICH IN FINANSWATCH

KIRSTEIN WENT OUT TO CELEBRATE!

JAKOB HOMMEL AT INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR CONFERENCE IN STOCKHOLM