Intelligence Our Team

 Intelligence

                

user

Jan Willers

Partner & Head of Department
M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Henrik Hoffmann-Fischer

Co-Head of Department

M.Sc. in Political Science

h.hoffmann-fischer@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 63

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

                 
 

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Albert Løchte Jensen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in International Business

a.jensen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 53

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communication

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

 

user

Iya Gegeshydze

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business & Psychology

i.gegeshydze@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Marcus Vesth Klausen

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business & Psychology

m.klausen@kirstein.as

 +45 33 18 99 59

user

Lars Kier

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in IMM

l.kier@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

 

user

Albert Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

user

Nikolaj Fenger Erhardtsen

Investment Analyst

Studying for M.Sc. in Economics

n.erhardtsen@kirstein.as

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S is a consultancy that advises professional investors and asset managers about investments and strategy. We are independent and never compromise our principle of independence. After more than 20 years in the market, we have consolidated ourselves as the leading financial consultant in Denmark and have also achieved a significant position abroad. We offer a high level of analytical expertise, flexibility and targeted solutions for our clients, who are mainly asset managers, pension funds, banks and institutional investors.

Latest News

BOSTON NEWSLETTER: WHAT IS GOING ON IN EUROPE?

CASPER HAMMERICH AND PHILIP RIISE HAVE BEEN APPOINTED PRINCIPALS BY KIRSTEIN

KIRSTEIN WELCOMES TWO NEW EMPLOYEES!

Insight

JESPER KIRSTEIN AND HENRIK HOFFMANN-FISCHER IN LONDON

KIRSTEIN’S PRINCIPALS PHILIP RIISE AND CASPER HAMMERICH IN LONDON FOR CONFERENCE

JAKOB MØLLER HOMMEL AND CASPER HAMMERICH IN THIS MONTH’S IPE MAGAZINE