Employees

 

Employees                    

 

user

Anne Mette Lytzen

CEO

MA in Scandinavian languages & Literature

am.lytzen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 56

user

Jan Willers

COO

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

 

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Mikkel Kirkegaard Hansen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Economics

m.hansen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 63

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communcation

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

 

user

Nikolaj Fenger Erhardtsen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

n.erhardtsen@kirstein.as

user

Albert Geisler Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

user

Marcus Vesth Klausen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

m.klausen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

 

user

Lars Kier

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in IMM

l.kier@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Lars Kloster Sørensen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Internation Business in Asia

m.klausen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Jakob Stark

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc.

j.stark@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

 

user

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant

M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

j.thaning@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 60

user

Helle Hind

Office Assistant

h.hind@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 52

user

Teresa Geertsen

Proofreader

Studying for a MA in Linguistics

t.geertsen@kirstein.as  

                 

Boston                         

                      

user

Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President
M.Sc. in Finance & Strategic Management

m.nielsen@kirstein.as

+1 617 217 2840

 

CONTACT

Copenhagen Office

Kristen Bernikows Gade 6, 2.
DK-1105 Copenhagen

Phone: +45 3391 90 50
Email: info@kirstein.as

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S advises asset managers on how to strengthen their business and has consulted some of the largest Danish and international managers through more than a decade. We function as a strategic and operational partner, and our collaboration is customised to the needs of the individual manager. Our consultants are all investment professionals, and working with us means gaining access to direct and personal advice.

Latest News

KIRSTEIN WELCOMES TWO NEW EMPLOYEES!

ARE YOU OUR NEW INVESTMENT CONSULTANT?

ACCESSIBLE ASSETS IN THE NORDICS