Employees

×

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: disabled_javascripts in eu_cookie_compliance_page_build() (line 306 of /var/www/www.kirstein.as/www/sites/all/modules/eu_cookie_compliance/eu_cookie_compliance.module).

 

Employees                    

 

user

Anne Mette Lytzen

CEO

MA in Scandinavian languages & Literature

am.lytzen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 56

user

Jan Willers

COO

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

 

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Andreas Stoltenberg

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 50

user

Karoline Thorslund-Andersen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Economics

k.andersen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 53

 

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communcation

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

 

user

Albert Geisler Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for an M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

user

Jens Wulf Andersen

Investment Analyst

Studying for an M.Sc. in Economics

j.wulf-andersen@kirstein.as

+45 33 91 90 50

 

user

Lars Bigum Mikkelsen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a B.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

l.bigum@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Kamilla Hvid Andersen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for an M.Sc. in Launguage and Culture

k.hvid@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 64

user

Jakob Stark

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for an M.Sc.

j.stark@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 63

 

user

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant

M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

j.thaning@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 60

user

Helle Hind

Office Assistant

h.hind@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 52

user

Teresa Geertsen

Communication Assistant

Studying for an M.Sc. in Human Ecology

t.geertsen@kirstein.as  

+45 33 91 90 50

                 

Boston                         

                      

user

Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President
M.Sc. in Finance & Strategic Management

m.nielsen@kirstein.as

+1 617 217 2840

 

CONTACT

Copenhagen Office
Kristen Bernikowsgade 6, 2.
DK-1105 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 3391 9050
Email: info@kirstein.as

Boston Office
225 Franklin Street
Suite 2600
Phone: +1 617 217 2840

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S advises asset managers on how to strengthen their business and has consulted some of the largest Danish and international managers through more than a decade. We function as a strategic and operational partner, and our collaboration is customised to the needs of the individual manager. Our consultants are all investment professionals, and working with us means gaining access to direct and personal advice.

Latest News

BENELUX RESEARCH - WHAT SHOULD ASSET MANAGERS FOCUS ON?

Kirstein's 25th Anniversary Seminar in London!

FINANSWATCH APPLIES KIRSTEIN'S “DECODING A MANAGER’S POTENTIAL” FRAMEWORK