Employees

 

Employees                    

 

user

Anne Mette Lytzen

CEO

MA in Scandinavian languages & Literature

am.lytzen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 56

user

Jan Willers

COO

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Albert Løchte Jensen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in International Business

a.jensen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 53

user

Mikkel Kirkegaard Hansen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Economics

m.hansen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 63

 

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communcation

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

user

Albert Geisler Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

user

Nikolaj Fenger Erhardtsen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

n.erhardtsen@kirstein.as

 

user

Lars Kier

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in IMM

l.kier@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Marcus Vesth Klausen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

m.klausen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

N.N.

Market Reseach Analyst

 

user

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant

M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

j.thaning@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 60

user

Helle Hind

Office Assistant

h.hind@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 52

user

Teresa Geertsen

Proofreader

Studying for a MA in Linguistics

t.geertsen@kirstein.as  

                 

Boston                         

                      

user

Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President
M.Sc. in Finance & Strategic Management

m.nielsen@kirstein.as

+1 617 217 2840

 

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S is a consultancy that advises professional investors and asset managers about investments and strategy. We are independent and never compromise our principle of independence. After more than 20 years in the market, we have consolidated ourselves as the leading financial consultant in Denmark and have also achieved a significant position abroad. We offer a high level of analytical expertise, flexibility and targeted solutions for our clients, who are mainly asset managers, pension funds, banks and institutional investors.

Latest News

ACCESSIBLE ASSETS IN THE NORDICS

KIRSTEIN ESTABLISHES AN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT FIRM

ECONOMIC POLICY SYMPOSIUM

Insight

MINI-SEMINAR AT KIRSTEIN TODAY!

SIMON'S FIRST DAY OF WORK AT OUR BOSTON OFFICE!

ALBERT LØCHTE IN IPE MAGAZINE