Contact in About

 

Kirstein A/S                          

 

user

Jesper Kirstein

CEO
M.Sc. in Economics

j.kirstein@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 51

 

Communication                         

 

user

Anne Mette Lytzen

Partner & Head of Department

MA in Scandinavian languages & Literature

am.lytzen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 56

user

Helle Hind

Office Assistant

h.hind@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 52

user

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant

M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

j.thaning@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 60

 

user

Teresa Geertsen

Proofreader

Studying for a MA in Linguistics

t.geertsen@kirstein.as

 

  Investments                         

 

user

Andreas Weilby

Head of Department

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.weilby@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 62

user

Jakob Hommel

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.hommel@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 61

user

Philip Riise

Principal

M.Sc. in Economics (Finance)

p.riise@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 66

 

user

Anne Mette Lund Madsen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance

am.madsen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 54

user

Christian Folke

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.folke@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 68

user

Andreas Stoltenberg

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

a.stoltenberg@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 54

 

user

Ask Nilou Nørgaard

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.norgaard@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67

user

Casper Hansen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a BSc. in Business Administration & Economics

c.hansen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 67



 

  Intelligence                         

 

user

Jan Willers

Head of Department

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

j.willers@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 55

user

Casper Hammerich, CAIA

Principal

M.Sc. in Finance & Accounting

c.hammerich@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 57

user

N.N.

Investment Consultant

 

 

user

Albert Løchte Jensen

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in International Business

a.jensen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 53

user

Simon Sparre

Investment Consultant

M.Sc. in Economics

s.sparre@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 58

user

Sarah Henriksen

Market Research Consultant

MA in International Business Communcation

s.henriksen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 69

 

user

Lars Kier

Market Research Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in IMM

l.kier@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Marcus Vesth Klausen

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

m.klausen@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

user

Iya Gegeshydze

Market Reseach Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Business Administration & Psychology

i.gegeshydze@kirstein.as

+45 33 18 99 59

 

user

Albert Geisler Fox

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

a.fox@kirstein.as

user

Nikolaj Fenger Erhardtsen

Investment Analyst

Studying for a M.Sc. in Economics

n.erhardtsen@kirstein.as

                    

 Boston                         

                      

user

Martin Sønderskov Nielsen

President
M.Sc. in Finance & Strategic Management

m.nielsen@kirstein.as

+1 617 217 2840

 

About Kirstein A/S

Kirstein A/S is a consultancy that advises professional investors and asset managers about investments and strategy. We are independent and never compromise our principle of independence. After more than 20 years in the market, we have consolidated ourselves as the leading financial consultant in Denmark and have also achieved a significant position abroad. We offer a high level of analytical expertise, flexibility and targeted solutions for our clients, who are mainly asset managers, pension funds, banks and institutional investors.

Latest News

BENEDICTE VIBE CHRISTENSEN BECOMES A PART OF KIRSTEIN’S BOARD

ACCESSIBLE ASSETS

Are you our new colleague?

Insight

CASPER HAMMERICH IN FINANSWATCH

KIRSTEIN WENT OUT TO CELEBRATE!

JAKOB HOMMEL AT INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR CONFERENCE IN STOCKHOLM